Welcome!

Take your first step at
The Orchard by choosing
the congregation near you.

Events at The Orchard

April

Monday, April 6, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

May

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

June

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

July

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

August

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

September

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

October

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

November

Sunday, November 15, 2020