Welcome!

Take your first step at
The Orchard by choosing
the congregation near you.

Events at The Orchard

May

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

June

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

July

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

August

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

September

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

October

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

November

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021