Welcome!

Take your first step at
The Orchard by choosing
the congregation near you.

Events at The Orchard

July

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

August

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

September

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

October

Friday, October 1, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

December

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

January 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Monday, January 10, 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022